Proudly selling officially licensed anime merchandise! Grab your SAO gear! Click here!

Attack On Titan Jean Kirstein Survey Corps Version Menshdge Technical Statue No.31 Pre-order

Union Creative

Attack on Titan is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. The series began in Kodansha's Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine on September 9, 2009, and has been collected into 21 tankōbon volumes as of December 2016. It is set in a world where humanity lives in cities surrounded by enormous walls; a defense against the Titans, gigantic humanoids that eat humans seemingly without reason. The story initially centers on Eren Yeager, his adopted sister Mikasa Ackerman and childhood friend Armin Arlert, who join the military to fight the Titans after their home town is invaded and Eren's mother is eaten. However, as the story progresses and the truths about the Titans are slowly revealed to the reader, the narrative shifts to encompass Historia Reiss, squad leader Levi, Eren's father Grisha, and other supporting characters.

Height: Approximately 220 mm (8.67 inches)

Order by May 22017 or it may be gone forever!

Expected Release: October - November 2017


Related Items